Contact Information

Phone Number

523 East Capitol
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
United States of America

Socials: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

The South Dakota Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources (DANR) mission is to protect and preserve South Dakota’s agriculture, environment, and natural resources through effective regulatory services, natural resource conservation, and financial and technical assistance. DANR has five divisions: Agriculture and Environmental Services, Resource Conservation and Forestry, the Office of Water, Financial and Technical Assistance, and the State Fair.